Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/329734.cloudwaysapps.com/pkejyjzwft/public_html/includes/file.phar.inc).

Roll of Honour

We remember those from the Ambulance Staff Community who have lost their lives.

We are proud to host this Roll of Honour to commemorate those who have have been killed or lost their lives whilst in the UK Ambulance Services Community.

Whilst every care has been taken to compile this list, TASC The Ambulance Staff Charity is reliant on the information that is provided to us by employer organisations in the community as well as relatives and friends of those that have passed away. If you would like to tell us about somebody that you know who has lot their lives in the line of duty, please contact us

Use the search function below to find your loved ones, friends or colleagues.

Search for the name of the service member
The ambulance service the member belonged to
Name Date of death Service
Shirley Spry 2004 Westcountry
Jeff Stevens 2004 Essex
Kenneth Holt 2003 Mersey
John G. Parry 2003 Wales
Kevin Murphy 2003 Southern Ireland
Diane Houser 2003 London
James T. Williams 2003 Wales
Ian Stuart Barnett 2003 London
Brian Dickson 2003 Scotland
Lee Foster 2003 London
Wayne Anthony Davenport 2003 Manchester
David Atkinson 2003 Durham
Alexander Fraser 2003 Scotland
Nigel Ayrton-Thomas 2003 Berkshire
Michael C. Southern 2003 Wales
Peter Harwood 2003 Lincolnshire
John Jervis 2003 Staffordshire
Ian Henderson 2003 Wales
Graham Parker 2003 Westcountry
Jeremy P. Phillips 2003 Wales
Robert Cavenay 2003 Westcountry
Gordon Easton 2003 Scotland
Susan Godwin 2003 Staffordshire
Mike Tyrell 2003 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
John Baker 2003 Kent
Joseph Peake 2003 Southern Ireland
Sue Hicken 2003 Lincolnshire
Timothy C. Vaughan 2003 Wales
Andrew D. Netherton 2003 Kent
Mark Gibson 2003 Scotland
Elwyn Jones 2003 Wales
John Diton 2002 East Sussex
Patrick Hartigan 2002 Southern Ireland
Eric James Mason 2002 London
John Morrison 2002 Scotland
Brendan Boland 2002 Southern Ireland
John Byme 2002 Mersey
Richard Wetherall 2002 Hertfordshire
John Parkinson 2002 Mersey
Carmel Doherty 2002 Southern Ireland
Robert Menim 2002 Westcountry
Michael Beard 2002 Lincolnshire
Tim Daniels 2002 Suffolk
Peter Martin 2002 Scotland
Trevor R. Evans 2002 Wales
Anne Thompson 2002 Staffordshire
George Reid 2002 Scotland
Meurig Jones Morris 2002 Wales
Hilary Bucklar 2002 Westcountry
Paul Dinnie 2002 Scotland