Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/329734.cloudwaysapps.com/pkejyjzwft/public_html/includes/file.phar.inc).

Roll of Honour

We remember those from the Ambulance Staff Community who have lost their lives.

We are proud to host this Roll of Honour to commemorate those who have have been killed or lost their lives whilst in the UK Ambulance Services Community.

Whilst every care has been taken to compile this list, TASC The Ambulance Staff Charity is reliant on the information that is provided to us by employer organisations in the community as well as relatives and friends of those that have passed away. If you would like to tell us about somebody that you know who has lot their lives in the line of duty, please contact us

Use the search function below to find your loved ones, friends or colleagues.

Search for the name of the service member
The ambulance service the member belonged to
Name Date of death Service
Brian King 2004 Avon
David Spencer 1985 Avon
Barry Richardson 2006 Avon
Gordon Trevor Pratt 1999 Avon
Clifford Beaver 1986 Avon
Stanley Newton 1982 Bedfordshire
Don Birchall Bedfordshire
Shaun Hyde 1999 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Danny Byrne 2005 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Mike Tyrell 2003 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Wendy Russell 2004 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Richard Wilsher 2002 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Mark Hall 2004 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Lynne Storrie 2001 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Susan Reeves 1995 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Richard Peach 1998 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Rodney Price 2004 Berkshire
Nigel Ayrton-Thomas 2003 Berkshire
Tony Goddard 1993 Berkshire
Ray Hunt 1989 Berkshire
Paul Phillips 1989 Berkshire
Ron Joseph 1988 Berkshire
Chris Bignall 1988 Berkshire
Cyril Nichols 1986 Berkshire
John Penny 1985 Berkshire
G. Pooley 1973 Bolton
John Rickets 1975 Bristol
Cliff Short 1975 Bristol
Russell Long 1990 Buckinghamshire
David Paton 1981 Buckinghamshire
J West 1984 Cambridgeshire
George Sime 1991 Cheshire
Jim Tweedie 1985 Clwyd
John Edge 1982 Clwyd
Douglas Charles Cummings 1972 Cornwall
Ronald Casselll 1993 Cornwall
Paul Clifton Heard 1994 Cornwall
Joseph Jane 1968 Cornwall
Victor David Lake 1981 Cornwall